Hole in one

Follow Thread

By Tim U

  • 1 Like
  • 10 Replies
  1. I have had 5 holes in one all witnessed one in a qualifier do Titleist give out bag tags retrospectively ️‍♂️

  2. Stuart M

    Stuart M
    Dundee

    I've had 23 and I'm Spartacus
  3. They give out hole in one tags if you tell them your story
  4. El bandito

    El bandito
    Fife Bonny Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

    I’ve witnessed 3 in competitions, but never ever had one myself.
    Congrats!!
  5. Tosh.

    Tosh.
    Dundee,Scotland.

    I’ve never even came close...........
  6. Stuart M

    Stuart M
    Dundee

    Mine have all been in competitions but two were before you got a free Hugo Boss watch and the one I had last year was in a Texas Scamble so got nothing for it.
  7. 5 - wow, I’d take just one, been so close on a few occasions just needed an extra roll or an inch to one side. Nearly holed out on a par 4 one then missed the putt from about a foot messing around
  8. So I’ve been playing this game 45 years - seen 5 go in .
    My tally is a big fat 0
  9. Deno

    Deno
    Hawthorne, NJ

    Goose eggs here also. All the years, came real close twice. Once on a Par 4. Made the put though.
  10. Blimey, FIVE!!
    Bounced one directly onto the top of the flag stick once but haven't converted an ace.
    Never witnessed one either...
    Must be quite a buzz.
    JT
  11. AntD

    AntD
    Hampshire, UK

    Not had one myself but seen a couple...most bizarre one was a plying partner who was having a frustrating round and wasn't concentrating teed the ball up like he was going to hit driver but hit a 5 iron, he turned away in disgust. When we said that looks like it might go in he turned back as the ball pitched short of the greenside bunker bounced over and into the hole.


    As they say they're often more luck than judgement...

Please login to post a comment.

Sign In

Haven't registered for Team Titleist yet?

Sign Up